Board of Directors

ISM—Wichita, Inc. is governed by a dedicated group of supply management practitioners and staff who support the chapter's mission of connecting supply management professionals with opportunities fostering continuous professional development. 

Meet the Board of Directors

Jeremiah Heredia Headshot

Jeremiah Heredia MBA, CPSM, CPSD

Executive Director

Yoder Smokers

Dane Dillon Headshot

Dane Dillon


Spirit AeroSystems

Kenny Bui Headshot

Dr. Kenny Bui

1st Vice President



TuQuyen Dang Headshot

TuQuyen Dang

2nd Vice President & College Liaison

Spirit AeroSystems

Tim Strobel Headshot

Tim Strobel, CPSM, C.P.M.



Austin Persinger Headshot

Austin Persinger



Gene Sharp Headshot

Gene Sharp

Co-Chair of Treasury

Retired Practioner

Joe Thomas Headshot

Joe Thomas, NIGP-CPP, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M.

Public Relations Chair

Sedgwick County

John Buche Headshot

John Buche, CPSM

Chair of Membership

B.G. Products, Inc

Ashley Gerlach Headshot

Ashley Gerlach, MBA, CPSM

Chair of Professional Development

Spirit AeroSystems

Poonam Richardet Headshot

Poonam Richardet

Chair of Programs and Facilities

Ball Aerospace

Efthimios Stephanopoulos

Efthimios Stephanopoulos

Co-Chair of Scholarship & Programs and Facilities

Deloitte Management Consulting

Mehmet Barut Headshot

Mehmet Barut, Ph.D.

Strategic Planning

Wichita State University

Josh Lauber Headshot

Josh Lauber, MBA, CPSM

Chair of Communication & Technology

City of Wichita

Bayram Yildirim Headshot

Bayram Yildirim, Ph.D.

University Relations - WSU

Wichita State University

Board Application

Email us your Interest & Qualifications

Looking to get involved with ISM—Wichita and join the chapter board?

Contact us for more information!

Contact Us